My name is Aren - Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Aren, and I am 11 year old kid from Bulgaria. 

I what to become computer games developer and  I am a big fan of old OS (Operating Systems). 

My goals are to have fun, play/create video games and  to practice extreme strops.


(picture from internet)


Next week I am back to school but I will try to participate and post in steemit at least once per week 

If you like my post please upvote! 


My firs 3 posts in steemit:

https://steemit.com/science/@arenmlg/starshot-interstelar-mission-in-our-liftime

https://steemit.com/science/@arenmlg/tabby-s-star-kic-8462852-alien-mega-structure

https://steemit.com/garden/@arenmlg/food-for-martians


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thnak you hien-tran

Welcome to Steemit! You'll be happy here!)

Thank you!

How are you? @Arenmlg, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you rightuppercorner

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Nice to meet you, @arenmlg! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey @arenmlg, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

thank you I will read your link

Great to meet you Aren. I'm certain you will develop some amazing games. Keep up the great work.

Thanks Big Panda

Hey Kid, Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you firepower!

Congratulations @arenmlg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56