You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Quién soy?

"but I have always been frightened by the idea of ​​working on something I hate, I love expressing myself, being creative and putting my ideas into execution."

I agree 100% with this. Personal expression is very important part for me - it is like breathing and when I feel constricted creatively I feel like I can't breath.

Welcome to Steemit! It's nice to see that you are working on so many positive habits. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it!

I love that comparison. Creativity even is diferentiation, an essential part of a world that evolves and this can't be possible if we can't 'breathe' and there isn't passion.

Thanks for the support! See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65