Sort:  

Thank you @archive.xyz.

I think I might even make a blog about my gaming phase as a PC Gamer (by the way, #pcgamingmasterrace).

I played Battlefield 4 competitively in South Africa using Telkom's ranking system. So our clan wanted to go to this big gaming expo in South Africa to compete in the finals. But you cannot buy a ticket for the clan, you must rank yourself high enough to earn a place. Unfortunately, we did not make it. If I can recall, we were 8th in the country, but only the top 5 was chosen.

CS:GO was probably my second favourite game. I played that quite a lot too. (not competitively)
I was basically a first person shooter fan. I did not like Call of Duty at all. Another game that I spent time on was Mad Max. Still have my Steam account if I ever return back to gaming which I highly doubt.

Ah, I used to play Battlefield 3, and did a lot of time in CS:GO. Gaming is a lot of fun, but it needs to be balanced out with the other things in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36