You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Introduction.

Why thank you. Your extremely warm and informative welcome is sure to assist me in fitting in a little better around here. It's somewhat comforting to see the community here react in a very accepting manner, especially of the newer people. The communities that I once tended to frequent were, in a word, toxic. The atmosphere was inhospitable for anyone incapable of adapting to a place where anyone knew was figuratively crucified. I just hope to offer the same, warm courtesy that I have been granted. I've sent you a follow, and I hope to see you succeed.

Sort:  

You're very welcome! There is a great diversity in the stories and especially the intro posts. You can't help but start to understand that everyone comes with a unique perspective on life and their surroundings. Best of luck as you get settled into this platform! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67