My introduction

Hello everyone!
I am Lean from the Philippines.
I heard about Steemit from my daughter @tegoshei.
She seems to be having fun in this platform, so she tried to convince me to join as well.
So, here I am.

I am a dog lover.
We have a pet dog named, "Arashi" and we consider him as a part of our family.
Here is a picture of our baby Arashi.

2719.jpg

Isn't he cute?
Maybe I will post something about him here.

Aside from that, I also love flowers. I have my own little garden at home and I enjoy taking care of it.
P_20170722_162707_HDR.jpg

Here's one of my flowers. The picture was taken by my daughter @tegoshei.
I will also share more pictures of my garden here.

As a mother, taking care of my family is very important. One of the things I do for them is cook.

I set this up during my daughter's birthday 3 years ago.

Expect me to put some recipe posts, too.

Aside from the things I wrote above, I also like traveling with my family, eating out and spending time with family and friends.

This is with my mother and husband.

With my mother and @tegoshei, my daughter. This picture was taken in Sto. Niño Church here in Cebu.

Thank you for reading my introduction.
Have a nice day!

If you're interested in my post, please upvote and follow. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I am so excited to read your upcoming posts.
follow me back

Thank you. Sure, I will.

Welcome to Steem Community @arashikawaii! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much!
Noted.
Thanks really for the info :)

Hello @arashikawaii! Welcome to steemit! :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA WHERE YOU HAVE FUN AND FUNDS.

SteemitZeem welcomes you
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.png

Hi Lean! Fellow Filipino here :) welcome to steemit. Join the Facebook group Steemit TeamPhilippines if you are interested to be part of a community. Also, to help you get started, here's the link to my free steem giveaway:

FREE STEEM

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to Steem @arashikawaii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi Arashikawaii! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to steemit! :) Your dog is so cute. Is he a poodle?

Thank you. Yeah, he is a toy poodle.

Chaaaar! hahaha :) Welcome to steemit ma! <3 Lablab~ paburger nman!!! Enjoy!!! :D

Hahaha...!!! Lasagna lang... Lol!!! 😃

Kana!!!!! og honey butter chips!!!! Yaaaaay~~~ <3

bantay btaw ha? hahahaha :P

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Thank you. I will check your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58