FAITH ARISES, REBORN LIFE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I looked forward to the days when I could get up. I had discovered something new. I was starting to get something out of my inside. A huge desire to let it flow and draw.... everything was drawing, painting, expressing. I had discovered the painting within me, the first steps. I let the colors, the brush and the paint on the paper guide me, take me to a totally different new me.

That is part of a post in my personal blog, that is part of an autobiographic book I am writing. My name is Aracelis Ghinaglia, I am from Venezuela. I am an onchological patient and I intend to express myself and explain the NEW ME after surviving breast cancer. The last part of that process was two years ago. Nowadays, I am dedicated to a new life, dedicated a renovated faith that arises in a reborn life. I am dedicated to mandalas as art therapy. I love working with the soul, as some friends say. I give workshops and speak about the importance of silence and the inner listening for our well-being. I am also about to publish a book with mandalas and some reflections on my experiences with them

I will be sharing some of my reflections and experiences in relation to motivation to personal and spiritual growth, benefits of mandalas as art therapy, among others. Hope to learn from all of you too. I will be writing in English and Spanish for everybody, for all of you, my new friends.
IMG_20180518_082444_900.jpg.IMG_20180518_082444_900.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @aracelisgp2018!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Oh, so nice of you. Thanks a lot.

Welcome aracelisgp2018!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love your art and I do art too.

Art is healing and relaxing. Art is a different life. Thanks.

Congratulations @aracelisgp2018! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13