Introduction of Graphics Channel

Hi guys Hope you all are fine and happy O:)

I'm back from my busy routine work after a long time and won't able in the previous days to upload new tutorials. But I'm busy in publishing my new Brand which is "Graphics Channel"

Today I'm gonna introducing my Brand "Graphics Channel"



Let's Have a look the logo that I have made for it


Let's have a look its cover


Graphics Channel is a complete brand that covers all Graphics related work or what you want from it!
Graphics Channel provide you 100% Original and Satisfactory work and turns your Imagination into reality according to your need and desire :)

**If you are looking for such professional work then my Brand is here at your services


Note services that will be given to you!

  • Logo Designing
  • Business Cards
  • Stationery Design
  • social Media kit Design
  • Image Editing
  • Vector tracing
  • Brochures, flyers etc.
  • Mobile Application Design
  • Website Design
  • Animation
  • 3D
  • Video Editing
  • And one more special Album Art for musician and music album or CD, DVD Design
  • Mockup Design


Everything is created with heart and soul involvement to make it pretty and meaningful. My Brand will provide you professional and 100% original. Every type of Art or design and every graphics related work

Besides that I just have Created My page on facebook for that purpose and also make a youtube channel for online tutorials for those how to want to know how to make such things by own

Here is the link to my page like please and share it with others

https://www.facebook.com/Graphics-Channel-151412682234319/

Here is the link to my youtube channel "Graphics Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQy1JJthJG3l0MI6RR4Rew/featured?view_as=subscriber

Please Like it share it and also subscribe it


special thanks to Steemit Education initiative, @cryptokraze @qasimwaqar @adsactly @princessmewmew @techblogger @imagica-studio and all the students of SEI and desired technologies channels and my Rainbow Warriors and Cross Technology for your huge support and motivation for work

Because I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work.I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

#Facebook Profile
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

#Upwork Profile
https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~0169657518d328561e/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aqib-ashiq! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank sir for your great support and motivation O:) But sir would you like to help me about my post. How I can make post better and more people will see my article


Welcome to Steem @aqib-ashiq.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanksfor your support

Nice one. Share your graphics with Steemit schools.

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

thanks for it :)

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Yeah sure don't worry about it as soon as possible I will make the tutorials back

People who liked this post also liked:

Life is adventure by @pikri212

We are Discover Steem, if you like our recommendations consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

thank for your support O:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Aqib Ashiq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks for your great support <3

nice logo! Having a production company in Lisbon, i which good luck and good business!

thanks for your appreciation If you any work regarding this you can contact me at any times

Ma sha Allah good. Work

thanks buddy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72