You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself: Greetings Steemit Community! This is Edouard :-)

Welcome to Steemit @muphy. Nice introduction post. Interesting combination between being a music producer for media and as a private Physics teacher. Glad to see that you are feel happy and enriched in your life. Upvoted and Followed. Have great day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @apprentice001. It was an interesting exercise actually to write this post. It was like looking at a map, and checking out where I am in life :-)!
I checked your page. Wow, you are quite talented in drawings! Even if I lived in Japan for a couple of years, I am not the biggest fan of manga. Yet, my favorite cartoons of all times are those of Miyasaki. I must have watched his movies 10 times each!
Keep making people dream with your talent!

No problem @muphy! And thank you for checking out my page. I also enjoy the movies from Miyasaki and have also watched some a few times like "Howl's Moving Castle", "Princess Mononoke", "Spirited Away"... which is your favourite? Thanks for the kind words, I will keep drawing and welcoming new joiners onto Steemit. Have a fantastic day!

The movie that made me discover Miyasaki is my grand favorite: Spirited Away. The story and all the creatures hypnotised me! So creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50