Introductory

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians [If that's what we call ourselves] !

Untitled-1.jpg

Just a lil story how i got here in the first place. Heard about steemit from a friend, Caleb, then we started talking about it and i thought to myself, why not trying something new this year?

So HERE I AM! Glad to be part of this! :D

Just a short introduction of myself.
I'm a designer. I love pretty things, especially clothings and house decorations. I love sports, like swimming/hiking and I LOVE SINGING, but are always too shy to sing in front of people.

I don't normally write but i love sharing my photos and doodles on my instagram platform [www.instagram.com/applephin/].


[ A glimpse of how my instagram feed look like, feel free to follow me @applephin ! :D ]

I have a favourite quote, to motivate myself during tough times. Can literally find this quotes everywhere, my namecard, my doodles & etc, so i can see them. :)
'Think like a queen. A queen is not afraid to fail. Failure is another stepping stones to greatness.' - Oprah Winfrey.

I guess that is pretty much all about me?

Follow me @applephin
Sort:  

@applephin, I feel honoured to welcome you aboard. I wish you immense success on this platform. Get connected with people through your quality content you are good at and some meaningful comments to other bloggers' posts. All the best.

Thanks @knowkrish. Will create more content soon! :)


Welcome to Steem @applephin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Thank you! :)

Welcome, @applephin! Great to have you here :) You are beautiful! Followed ;)

welcome here @applephin, i wish the the best succes over here and dont be afraid to sing in front of people ! U are beatiful and i bet your voice is beatiful as well ! :)

Thank you! I'll post more videos of me singing soon, hopefully. Stay tuned!

I want to specially welcome you to this platform @applephin, nice introduction. I also love to sing and i am also shy to sing in front of people but we have to summon the courage to do it so people can hear that beautiful gift God gave you. You can visit us #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday, for any assistance, you can also tag your post with them and if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Hi @gracefavour that you for the useful information. Will check it out the hashtag :)

Hi @applephin, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Official website FAQ.

Do ask Caleb to invite you into #teammalaysia.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82