A brief introduction of a newbie in the group

Hello steemites

I can't forget the day I heard about steemit. I never believe it at first but I just have to. I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation led by @eurogee and his superb team such as @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-erl, @drigweeu, @dray91eu, @edith4angelseu, @Jeaniepearl, @olanrewaju and @adoore-eu, you guys are doing a great job.

FB_IMG_1491863241254.jpg

Biodata

My name is Arigbabu-owo Felix Abolaji from Lagos state.
Am just 25 years old. I hold B.Ed in (Religious Studies) from Tai Solarin University of Education and presently running my M.A in (Religion and social ethics) in Olabisi Onabanjo University,all I'm Ogun state. Still hustling to make things work for my school fee.

FB_IMG_1489054488060.jpg

Challenges

I don't believe there's problem. I rather believe there is challenges. My reason for that is because challenges are chargers that charges us to be in charge. Situation moulds me and I won't give up. Life hasn't be easy but with God, I am. Making it. My childhood was just a miracle

FB_IMG_1491861037998.jpg

Like

I like imparting knowledge and preaching
I like hanging around people that can add value to my life.
I like travelling ,i enjoy reading Christian literatures and make findings on religion thesis

FB_IMG_1488460370458.jpg

Love

I wish to be engaged this year. Be with some who loves and cherish me the way I am. I trust God this year is my year.

My Aim And Expectation of Being

Am glad that am here in this amazing community where i can add value to my life because there is alot to learn here,my steemit blog will be enriched with motivational and inspirational content and challenging quotes as well

Watch out for me..
Though my beginning may be small but I will make it

Sort:  

Welcome!

your welcome

Glad to welcome a new steemian, I hope you're having a great time here. I wish you all the best and looking forward to seeing your next blog. =)

Thanks @purepinay. Am so happy to be here. Thanks for the warmth welcome I received from you. I really appreciate.

Welcome! I am new to Steemit as well. Please support me and I will tell my friends to support you and your team as well. Cheers!

Sure. I'll definitely do that. Kindly up vote me

Welcome to steemit, Apostle👍

Welcome @apostlebj to steemit! I wish you the best in all your endeavors here and in the future. Be sure to take advantage of DTube as well which is the video platform here for steemit. Look forward to your future content.

Thanks. I will definitely do that as times goes on. Still need more tips of information from you

Welcome to Steemit @apostlebj ! :)

If you are interested into healthy lifestyle, psychology, motivation and growth as a Human Being, please follow me up. Let's grow together :) Have a great day!

I have followed you. Wish you learn more. Kindly upvote me

I like your attitude about problems!!
Keep up the good work and welcome ;)

Welcome MOG @apostlebj,
I wish you all the best that this platform has to offer.
Cheers!!

@largerben

Welcome on board

Thanks dear

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37