My friend just joined steemit. :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey peoples! My good friend just joined steemit and I think it'd be cool if we could help show him more of a warm welcome! I've made a post like this for my brother and father as well and I feel like it helped! So I'm going to do this again and hopefully we can get a few extra people over there to upvote and leave a welcoming comment. :)

28116871_10156455989935139_2040650002_n (1).jpg

His name is James and he's one of the nicest and most intelligent guys I've met. James has helped me so much and has been such a good friend since the time that I've known him that I don't even want to think about what it'd be like if I never met him.

We've had a few disagreements here and there, though.. There's not many people I trust more in this life than him and I have a lot of respect for how selfless he is and how much he cares and tries to help others.

I also have talked to him about the IFC and he has expressed interest in being a judge or a guest judge in the future, though I think he needs some more time to sort of get his bearings and understand how steemit works.. But in time, hopefully he'll be a part of the IFC as well.

So.. Please show him a warm welcome and share some love if you are so inclined. :)
Below will be a link to his introduction page, thanks if you decide to say hi or help in some way! :D

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cypher-5/helloooo-steemit-e9b01320931db

PS Any steem this post makes I will send to him.

Sort:  

@apolymask,
That would be a great thing that you brought your friends into STEEMIT! I also doing the same!
Welcome James!

Cheers~

Word. :) And that's cool you're bringing another person to steemit as well! :D Keep up the good work man!

Welcome to James in this platform. I think he will do better things. Because your support will help to be success in steemit.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Good job, sir @apolymask..i think
your inspirarion for this platform to him was so excellent...thanks to take away a brilliant guy like you...
thanks him too
@upvoted

This is great!!!!!!! welcome to steemit!!!!! Lets rock this
-cheers-

This is a great update brining friends on steemit is the best thing to do keep spreading the world and make this community the stronger one :)

with all that being said hope you had a great time James here on steemit !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48