¡HELLO STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

42121211_532896260502216_8954362287892725760_n (2).jpg

¡Hello everyone! This is my introduction in English because I want it and can do it. I'm from Venezuela (oh yees, other Venezuelan) I live in Bolivar State where you can see a lof of people saying ¡Gold is bought! and the Orinoco river is gonna swamp us but It's a beautiful State. Well.. about me, I like very much drawing I used to draw some years ago but I stop doing that becouse I began doing other thing.. but I'm back and I will create wonderful illustration I expect you like. I'm not the best at drawing but I want be better and progress with all of you.

42207583_1931364663589773_6460150182104268800_n (2).jpg

It's a placer introduce my hand to you

Okey okey that was good but It's not sufficient. I gonna talk about a lot of thing to my blog What king of thing I gonna talk?

Video game: I used to play very much for hours and hours but I still love video game and I wanna do analysis, critics and drawing about it. You know, for time I was like a zombie.. GOD TIMES

Movies: Come on, you, me, god, devil, the monster that watch you all night.. Everyone loves movies I will be critics, analysis, drawing.. the same things above

Politic and history: I expect you don't hate me for that but I'm Venezuelan I had to learn about politic and well.. history is veeery necessary too. I like learning about a lot of king of thing I suppose

Money: You know.. cryptocurrency, final education, why entrepreneurship is important and more

Technology: The world change and advance baby Get on the car or stay behind

Training: weightlifting, calisthenics, powerlifting, how move you ass

I expect doing a lot of friends in this community I'm learning English and I so excited for begin my blog now.
¡THANK FOR READ!

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hej apolo

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steemit

Hey @apolo9, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions dont hesistate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, you are welcome to this steemit, hope you will enjoy here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

Welcome to steemit....

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello you are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62