INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello stemian,,
allow me to Introduce my self, I am deifa, banda aceh, indonesia . it feels awsome to be here and i am very happy to join in this community of great and awsome people.

image

I am student of enviromental health in poltekes aceh, it is a beautiful place in aceh. i join to steemit i want to share my story and my experience so i hope you can help me and teach me.

image

ilove traveling to different place as i think the main source of creativity is nature. i will share other story in nextime so dont forget and followme, thanks.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemers family , you join the steemit at the rite time , dnt be panic steemit is not a quick rich program but if you invest your time and a bit efforts i m sure very soon you will get back good rewards, just give daily 1 or 2 hours to steemit within few months you will feel the diffrence and if u have some spare money dnt invest others just invest on Steem power , best of luck .

I am also new here in steemit. Thanks for your nice informative comments

Welcome :D

Welcome to steemit @anyware .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Welcome to Steemit family @anyware. I am also new here in steemit. This is a great platform I think. You will meet lots of great people in this platform. Hope for the best. Cheers

Welcome to Steemit @anyware, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

You are the most welcome Deifa I hope you like it ;)
for more information you can follow me @yacino
so have a good time here ;) see you soon on my profile ;)

Welcome to steemit.
Check those 10 tips for people that just joined some might help you.
https://steemit.com/steem/@ady-was-here/10-things-i-wish-i-d-knew-when-i-got-accepted-on-steemit

Enjoy posting.

welcome Anyware! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hey there @anyware! Welcome to STEEM :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74