You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, I'm Neil! Early crypto enthusiast and activist for decentralization

Wow, really incredible story. It seems like Peerplays and Steemit are very similar in the base tenets, and that both are going to take off. Also I just finished my university degree focusing on returning to local farming and food sovereignty, and would love to share ideas on the subject via Steemit in the future!

Sort:  

Thanks! I loved reading your intro as well. Hope to read more about your farming endeavours and in the process inspire me to continue my farming goals :)

Thanks so much! That's the best part about Steemit for me - getting inspired and building off of other people's posts and stories :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33