You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm new here. I don't really know how everything works. Please show me some love! :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Johannes, welcome to Steemit. I have joined 6 weeks ago and I needed some time to learn how everything works out. I took much time to read posts of others and if I liked a post very much, I followed or got into a deeper conversation. I think this is one way to get noticed.

You did great photographs, I am sure many many Steemians love photography. This picture I think is excellent, did you use any filter?

Sort:  

Thank you @anutu!

This picture was taken in Abisko, Sweden. This is one onf the best places in the world to see the northern lights. I just added a little contrast. Its a beautiful place!

I always wanted to see the northern lights, but unfortunately never been to Abisko. I have been to Stockholm, Malmoe and many other cities in Sweden, but never to Abisko.

Sometime you can see them in Stockholm too, but not very often! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60