You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DTaste: A decentralized food and recipe platform based on the STEEM Blockchain

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi @dtaste and @immanuel94 !

That is great news you bring here ! First thing first, I have to confess that I was thinking very strongly about launching a Dapp relative to food, cooking and recipes ! Hahaha ! ;-D

You have been quicker and I'm not a dev at all, but I had the idea in my head from some times, and didn't know from where to start ! But anyway, it's great you launch this initiative and I'm more than happy !! If your looking for any help, don't hesitate to ask, I'll make my best (translations, possibles delegations and how knows (?)) have a great and succulent week and see you soon !

@anttn

Sort:  

Hey @anttn!^^
I'm also not a real dev :P. Just wanted to create something to show food within the steem blockchain.^^ If you want to help, you can join the SteemKitchen Discord and make your own suggestions what should be added or changed. =) https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk Also there may be translation errors on the site for the french version. If you see any, just tell me, i'm glad if i get feedback. =)

I wish you also a juicy week. ;)

hi @immanuel94 ! thank you for your answer and sorry for my delay ! I have joined the Discord and I will be happy to make suggestions in the future ! See you very soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83