Antonio Trento! A web marketer and web designer on Steem

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

social-image.png

Hi everyone, guys! I'm Antonio and I started to create a few posts for Steemit!

I am Italian and I deal with web development and marketing; I really like riding motorcycles, snowboarding, playing video games and studying psychology applied to marketing.

Here on Steemit I will write about social phenomena, psychology, marketing and technology, I hope they are topics that interest the steemit people!

Would you like to receive a gift for you that read this post? My gift for you is the development of a professional web page that presents your service or your product!

Only one person per month can receive the prize, the selection meter is randomly selecting only the most useful, interesting and long comments.

But this gift will be drawn between:

  • Follow @antoniotrento
  • Resteem this post
  • Give me an upvote
  • Write a comment on topic subject would you prefer to read in my posts

A pleasure I hope to receive your comment soon!

Posts that may interest you:

steemit-upvote.gif

Sort:  

Since you know web development and marketing, it will be interesting to see some post on those topics, maybe some tricks of the trade. Good Luck.

Hey @geekgirl thanks for your comment! I've wrote my first post about web marketing here: https://steemit.com/social/@antoniotrento/the-7-principles-of-psychology-to-be-exploited-in-web-marketing , I will not post anything technical on my steemit blog but many related topics between web marketing and applied psychology.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @antoniotrento to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks @OriginalWorks, yep I only share original things created by me! Someone can send me a link where is explaned how to create a own steem bot, in python or node.js or any web platform is needed to implement it?

Thanks @welcome-to-steem bot! I've a quick question to you...

I think you like python to create your bot and I'm realy intrested to know if there is a repository on git hub that you've used for this purpose (I'd love to implement my personal bot with no spam features)..

Is it possible to have some help?

Welcome to steemit!! :)

Thanks a lot @sianna nice to reach you!

Congratulations @antoniotrento! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @antoniotrento. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hey @kanasite thanks! Why I need to follow and upvote you?

A great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76