About Me

Cheers everyone! My name is Antonio Romero and I'm a professional bass player, composer and arranger from Caracas, Venezuela.

With over 8 years of experience, I've played in severall bands and a variety of styles and genres such as rock, pop, funk, disco, jazz, reggae, metal, salsa, merengue, and many others.

I work as a session musician, so if you know someone that wants to record a hot bass line, I'm the guy (https://www.fiverr.com/antoneoromero/record-a-great-bass-line-in-any-style-you-want).

My hobbies are listening to music, reading, watching series and movies, playing bass (not just my work :D), guitar, cuatro (national instrument of Venezuela), videogames, and hanging out with my fiends.

My favourite bands are Led Zeppelin, Metallica and Pink Floyd but I really love many other bands like Snarky Puppy (you guys should give it a listen). I'm also a huge Star Wars fan, it's my favourite saga of all time.

A friend told me about this network and I couldn't wait to sign up and be part of this growing community. See you guys around :)

IMG-20160620-WA0022.jpg

Saludos a todos! Mi nombre es Antonio Romero y soy un bajista, compositor y arreglista de Caracas, Venezuela.

Con más de 8 años de experiencia, he tocado en varias bandas y en varios estilos y géneros como rock, pop, funk, disco, jazz, reggae, metal, salsa, merengue, y muchos otros.

Trabajo como músico de sesión, así que si conoces a alguien que quiera grabar una buena línea de bajo, soy el tipo (https://www.fiverr.com/antoneoromero/record-a-great-bass-line-in-any-style-you-want).

Mis hobbies son escuchar música, leer, ver series y películas, tocar bajo (no solo es mi trabajo :D), guitarra, cuatro (instrumento nacional de Venezuela), jugar videojeugos, y salir con mis amigos.

Mis bandas favoritas son Led Zeppelin, Metallica y Pink Floyd pero también me encantan bandas como Snarky Puppy (deberían echarle una escuchada). También soy un gran fanático de Star Wars, es mi saga favorita de todos los tiempos.

Un amigo me comentó sobre esta red y no pude esperar para apuntarme y ser parte de esta creciente comunidad. Nos vemos por ahí :)

17103651_10154564274374601_4297450006255284443_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Antonio, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... This is a good intro post.. I hope you will do great over here a steemian... Follow me @onority

Thank you! Already following you :)

You are always welcome... :)

hi antonio. Welcome to steem. nice post. I am Venezuelan phtografer, follow me and looks at my pics

https://steemit.com/photography/@bawer/a-deep-sad-looking
https://steemit.com/photography/@bawer/no-es-un-simple-payaso

Great, bro! I'll follow you!



¡Hola, @antoneoromero!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Trail Hispano en Discord en donde podrás compartir tus posts y hablar con toda la comunidad.

Además puedes a unirte al Trail, el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts. ¡Recibe alrededor de 80 votos en cada post y más según la gente se vaya uniendo!

Para unirte al trail, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: Tutorial actualizado Trail hispano en Discord, herramientas y reglas 🙂


Para apoyarte en esta red, te comencé a segir
y he votado este post.

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario si tienes alguna duda.

Esta es una iniciativa de @moisesmcardona. Considera votándolo como Witness en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Lee más acerca de mi Witness presionando aquí.

Nice to meet you, @antoneoromero! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much! I wish you the same :)

Hi welcome I am new like you and bass is always awesome, have fun on here, haha I know I am!!!

Hahahah thanks! Bass is awesome!

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/pDDKJ92

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hey Antonio, Welcome to the steemit community. Rockstar!!! This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Great, thanks! I appreciate it very much!

welcome to steemit @antoneoromero
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Thanks! I'm following you!

Hey Antonio,

welcome here to this community.
I wish you all the best.

May your dreams come true.

Thank you! I wish you the same!

thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41