INTRODUCTION IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hai stemian seluruh dunia.. saya pendatang baru di dunia steemit.

image

Nama saya antona umur saya 36 tahun,saya sudah menikah dah di karunia 4 orang anak dua laki-laki dua orang perempuan.pekerjaan saya wirausaha di bidang kayu.saya terin4datarik bermain stemiit karena teman saya menyaran saya untuk bermain stemiit.

image

Dan dia sudah mendapatkan bayak keuntungan di sini.>q0
image

image

Terimakasih buat rekan saya yang sudah mengajari saya bermain steemit @musdarkeren. Dan salam hormat saya kepada @good-karma sebagai pemilik steemit.

Jangan lupa follow saya dan upvote di blog saya@antonapasee. Terimakasih

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @antonapasee upvote :D

Welcome on steemit! My transmitter is also from Indonesia (Surabaya )


Welcome to Steem @antonapasee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hey @antonapasee welcome to steemit have a great journey on steemit

Thanks for support and motivatio

Selamat bergabung

Selamat datang d steemit bg @antonapasee.
Semoga sukses terus di steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48