You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lyn Ulbricht, mother of Silk Road political prisoner Ross Ulbricht, is now on Steemit!

Hello. Thanks for the story. I want to say that I support you and I'm on your side. I believe that Ross will be free. I made a translation of your story in Russian language for the Russian community, if my translation get to upvotes, the entire amount I'll transfer you.

Sort:  

Спасибо тебе друг! It is great to have friends in Russia. I know a woman whose Russian parents moved back there from the US because they said it's freer there now.

Yes, I think so, but I can't compare... I've never been in US... Tell Ross Hello from Russia and words of support! You have friends in Russia, if you ever intending to come here, let me know - [email protected]!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72