Some Sound Advice from a Crypto T-shirt; Just HODL It!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

With all of the up and down in the cryptocurrency markets, it is no wonder that many of us are dreaming of candles and waiting for the next bull run. I woke up this morning and while doing the normal Google search to see what has been going on overnight I caught sight of this awesome crypto t-shirt; Just HODL It. Now, I’m not sure if that was some kind of divine advice about what to do with my current portfolio, but it made perfect sense!

The ‘Just HODL It’ Crypto T-shirt


Not being one with a history of keeping a good thing to myself, I wanted to share this with you also. CryptoANTEG is well and truly stocked up with some cool options for every Crypto Fanatic’s needs. There was a particular page that I discovered which has some awesome deals and is no doubt the best place to get your Crypto Merchandise.

After digging around through the various items in the Best Sellers area, which was loaded with lots of tempting stuff, I saw some tech for sale also, things like Antminers and GPUs. Well, this got me even more curious, and I couldn’t help but dive deeper into what was on offer at CryptoANTEG. For the more tech-savvy information-driven types, there is also quite an impressive selection of articles about all things crypto here too. One of which was about GPU sales in 2017 that blew me away. Apparently, there were over 3 million units sold last year, at a staggering $776 Million! That’s insane!

After what might have been a bit too long browsing the site, my boss asked me if I was going to get any work done today. If I was quicker on the uptake I would have had a Nano coffee mug from CryptoANTEG and just covered the ‘Na’ part of the logo leaving the ‘No’ visible as a tongue in cheek response.

So, if you like the Just Hodl It crypto t-shirt as much as I do, or you would rather a Binance hoodie, or a Steemit coffee cup, head on over to CryptoANTEG and stock up until your heart’s content. I think there’s one last purchase I’ll make for the day; the Just Hodl It laptop case to go with the t-shirt. Remember to keep those wise words in mind, Just Hodl It; I mean, why would you want to do anything else?

 Get your Crypto Merchandise here

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @antikru.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66