You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM NEW on Steemit! #IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Jane, welcome here on steemit. I hope you have a great time. I am impressed by your talent and your dedication in medicine.

I just wanted to introduce bescouted.com to you. It is a great opportunity to get even more followers for your photographs. On bescouted.com you may upload your photos and since bescouted is connected with steemit your photograph is posted on steemit aswell.

I recommend posting photography on bescouted first and then maybe adding a small text in the same post on steemit.com

Do you already have a cooking channel somewhere?

Kind regards,

Nadine

PS: Feel free to ask me any questions :)

Sort:  

Hello @antikesdenken I really appreciate your help. Wanna say thank you for giving such a time sharing your knowledge. Will definitely check out the site and will be posting there too. Yes I do have my youtube channel but under a different name. I'm planning to start a d.tube channel which is way better than youtube.

Once again, thank you so much for the help.

and for that you much deserve a follow!
See you around.
Have a wonderful day!

:-)

Welcome! I'm curious about your cooking channcel too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18