Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction Post.jpgHi everybody here at Steemit!
The past month I decided to quit my Web Developer job in Tarlac, so that I will focus on freelancing. I taught that freelancing was an easy job but it was not easy as I was thinking. So I decided to join this awesome Steemit website to gain extra income and also to improve my English skill.

About myself

@anthonyzh.jpg
I'm a 22 year old man from Tarlac, Philippines, currently single but always ready to mingle. Graduate of Bachelor of Science Information Technology at Tarlac College of Agriculture now called Tarlac Agricutural University.

My Steemit plans


I decided to join Steemit to write and express myself by writing article about me.

I wrote my first post so that some of you will care to read it. Till next time and hoping to make new friend out here.anthonyzyh.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck with freelancing.

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Why Steemit Is The Best Place To Invest

nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. As a new member you must know about how you could be successful in steemit network. So I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please follow me @nayanbd666

Hey Anthony welcome in the community ! Hope you will find a way to make the money you need by writing steemit articles. I used to be a freelance like you so understand your situation. You've got my vote :) Don't hesitate to follow me. Peace. CS

Than you man hope the both of will be successful in steemit

welcome anthonyzh, nice to meet you!

Nice introduction post..... Welcome to steem community where people help each other grow and share ideas and information about what they know... Keep steeming

Awww welcome to steemit i like that single and ready to mingle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57