You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 year old Cagefighter (VIDEO) - Southern California MY FIRST STEEMIT Post!

Well done. I'm a big MMA fan since the Pride days. I've always put off training in any discipline for one reason or another.

Now I'm in my 30's and taking my first fundementals BJJ class at Gracie Barra on Thursday night. Never too late to do something you might enjoy.

Sort:  

Thanks, I loved getting in the cage to practice what I learned and what I taught. I am now living in Thailand and take the bus on the weekends to train in Bangkok. I still love it and train every single day of my life.

I'm following you now and thanks for being the first person to comment on my first Steemit post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51