Reintroduction.

Hello steemians friends My name is ANSAR MEHMOOD. I am 22 year old.I am from Azad Kashmir I am A student of BBA (Business Administration) The University of Poonch Rawlakot.

20171014_105932.jpg

My friend told me about steem so I want to say thanks to that person for telling me about the platform I am here to check that can we earn money from here or not. I am so excited to be here in my personal time I enjoy simple things in my life. Faith , family and hardworking everyday is a gift so keep smiling.
20170813_132103.jpg

Here every one is very honest and appreciate each others I recently introduce myself but its not good because i don't know how i can introduce myself but after few days i read the introductory post of steemians so I want to reintroduce myself on steemit.
20170812_152447.jpg

My hobbies
● I love to use steem.
● Cricket
● Football
● Book reading
I am impressed by these people.
@surpassinggoogle
@abajanat
@coininstant
@honusurf

Sort:  

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


looking good dear!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37