Introduceyourself : Hello Steemit CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Everyone,

I am a young man from Southern Germany in his late twenties who is fascinated by Photography.
It is my dream to be able to travel the world and follow my passion.

GOPR0978.JPG
Queen Hill Resort in Sihanoukville, Cambodia
[GoPro Silver Hero 4]

When a friend of mine introduced me to Steemit I was surprised by how much the photography channels and the most trending topics were aligned with my interests (which also include cryptocurrencies and other freedom-related topics).

So I decided to share my pictures with the Steemit Community.

GOPR1103.JPG
The Beautyful View over the Saigon Central Park from the Rooftop Bar on the Saigon Inn,
Ho-Chi-Minh-City, Vietnam

[GoPro Silver Hero 4]

The Sony Alpha 7 Mk2 is the camera Model that I am currently using. I also use the GoPro Silver Hero 4 and occasionally my Smartphone, the Honor 9.

IMG_20181026_074532_952.jpg
Passo di Lavazè, Trentino, Northern Italy
[Sony Alpha 7 Mk2]

I would love to receive some feedback from the community and ideally make some like-minded friends in the process.
I would also love to be able to improve my skills.

I intend to post pictures taken during my travels as well as of the sights that one can find in southern Germany and some animal and nature pictures that I also enjoy taking alot.

IMG_20180624_204837_166.jpg
Still calm, even before the storm
A beautyful white German Shepherd in a Field in Southern Germany

[Honor 9]

一期一会
“One life, one encounter.”

Every encounter is a once-in-a-lifetime encounter — this really underscores how many first-and-only-time things happen in the day-to-day.

Old Japanese saying...

♫♫

♪♪

♪♫

All rights reserved © 2019 - AnotherFreeMan
No use allowed without prior consent from the owner

♪♪

♫♫

♫♪

Donations will be reinvested into the promotion of this account

BTC : 1HxDHLzf6WaErAWJpoeH2Py1oZ5ys9Bxoc
ETH : 0x5c3daec9686752B292E77eF7d47703751e03863A
LTC : LarHmE2zGLcPQccqnrDLnmmt38EiRFxAXz
DASH : Xr8ciBWwuwebVkFMdmc4kGdxfi2eX5mV3g
NEO : AJWUDw2WMVguC6BtncbP9PnvdGJf9aR4q3

Sort:  

Your first image caught my eye and so glad it did. Welcome to steemit and as you like photography come join us.

big teddy.jpg

Your post has been 100% upvoted and resteemed by @steemimages which is a manual curation project run by a real human, me (@molometer)

If you would like to know the criteria to get upvotes from this project take a look at our faq page

Every Sunday we share the top 5 posts voted on during the previous week

Thank you so much for the support !

You are most welcome. Looking forward to seeing more of your photography.

This image is stunning.

Tolle Fotos, toller Text. Welcome!

I'm glad you like it ☺
The scenery there was truely breathtaking
Theres also some really nice pictures in your re-steems !
I just released a second post with a few more pictures, feel free to check them out if you like :-)

Welcome to the community :) if you are making posts about travelling you can use hashtags #life #blog #travel #photo that are common.

Thank you for the suggestions ! Much apreciated.

I saw that you had some very nice pictures on your blog aswell, I'll stay tuned for more !

You will love some of the contests that the photography community has here on the blockchain. Try some of the tags photofeed, photocircle and travelfeed (if the photos are travel related). Welcome to Steem.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Thank you very much ! And also thank you for your advice on tags !

You are most welcome!

Hallo und Willkommen auf Steem, wünsche dir viel Erfolg hier.

Beste Grüße

Posted using Partiko iOS

Herzlich Willkommen! Schoene Bilder machts Du.. es gib viele deutsche und oesterreichische Steemians hier in d. Platform ....we'll see more of your images, hopefully soon! LG @mers

Posted using Partiko Android

Vielen Dank für dein Kommentar! Freut mich das es hier auch Deutsche gibt...
More to come very shortly ! :-D I hope to see more from you soon aswell. LG

Welcome to steemit @anotherfreeman.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @anotherfreeman, welcome to the community. Like your photos. Best wishes for the future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Karja !
You also have some very nice sceneries in your blog, I'll definitely stay tuned !
Greetings to the North from Germany...

Thank you ! I apreciate it !

Interesting ! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09