You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi there, I'm Stefano. Nice to meet you.

Great, someone who can create real content on steemit!
I told this before to another new photographer here on steemit, but if you're into photography you should try to participate in contests like those by @photocontests or @daveks or @claudiaz or... well, there are a lot of different contests on steemit and it's a great way to win some steem (if you're good and win ;) but also a great way to meet other photographers and expand your following/followers circle.
Good luck on steemit and I follow you!

Sort:  

Thank a lot for your advice! :) I will definitely try to participate to a few contests. The search feature is not so good here on Steemit, so it's not always easy to find them. But I'm getting started ;)

hahaha, no indeed. The search function somewhat s**** (and I'm polite)
I usually check out who follows who to discover new people and/or artwork. All depends on your intrests...

That's smart. I'll try to do the same to find other photographers. I'm particularly interested in landscape photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45