Introduced Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello all!
Let me introduce myself. The hardest thing is to describe myself with words.
My name 'HADI' I was born and raised in Indonesia, precisely in the city of
Banda aceh.
Surely everyone has a hobby and it is very important to have something that can make my daily life not boring and in my life have some of them and that is:

● Drawing something according to my
imagination,
learn new things,

● Read the book,

● The most important thing is I like traveling and adventure exploring and learning new things,
happy to write,

● Love fishing,

● But the greatest is
drawing and photography!

Hmm!!!

I like to draw things according to what I think or that fit my imagination and photography, because it can relieve
my stress. I also like something that is full of challenges. Someone introduced me to Steem I hesitate to start it but now I just take a step and just get started.
I hope this will be a good way for me to share my art and learn.
Nice to meet everyone! :)

image

Sort:  

Welcome! I hope this is a good place for you and your creativity.

Thanks for the support :)
That's also my hope!

Welcome to steemit hadi,
Hope you share some of your drawings and traveling pictures :)

Maybe in the next post I will share it :)


Welcome to Steemit @anonymousdotcom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congrat friend!
You need people to get more upvotes.. meet them on this channels

https://steemfollower.com/?r=15582

https://discord.gg/tXR3vQ

Thanks for the suggestion.

Welcome to steemit @anonymousdotcom. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I have followed and upvoted you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

welcome to steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, we will be waiting for your best work in this steemit best regard i drive, if you like my comment follow and upvote i will do the same......... check out my blog @pinki

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have a wonderful time here! Upvoted and Followed!

Congratulations @anonymousdotcom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39