You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AnonyMint from Bitcointalk introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A prime example of why I was banned at bitcointalk.org has followed me over here to Steem.

Humorous or noteworthy posts from my past archives such as this one.

So many of my posts at Quora have been censored.

A summary of my health debacle.

The post where I linked to the proof that my Cool Page software had 600,000 downloads on one download site as of the turn of the century, which was indicative of garnishing 1% of the Internet population with my one-man software company.

and how the heck are the linked example sites from your Coolpage site still live? that's pretty impressive!

I didn’t even realize that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81