You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing the Waters

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome To Steemit Evonda!
Check Out The Whitepaper @ stemm.io
And
Steemtools.com
Lots To See And Learn Here
The Way I Do Pics Is
Upload To My Pictures Section
In The Computer Section
Then I Go To Steemimg.com
And Upload The Pics There
You May Choose To Size And All
Make Sure You Pick The Area
1st
blog, art,etc..
Then Resize
Then upload
Steemon!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for that info. I will check it out before submitting another post. Looking at what everyone else is doing makes me feel a bit intimidated. Also, I have no familiarity with cryptocurrency and no clue how to buy or use it. This is going to be a education for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46