You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My name is Alla, I am a Youtuber and private chef with my own show... Let's do this!!

I don't have a clue about creating video on YouTube and still learning about Facebook. I am not good with all these technologies in my fifties but you sure inspire me to learn and create. Welcome and hopefully Steemit will launch you further.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You see this is great, its never too late to learn and I would love to bring my knowledge and help people understand the grits and bits about it all. I had to teach myself in the last 3 years and Im happy to share it now :)

Love your enthusiasm and ideas. I am 73 and still very excited about learning new ideas I do yearn for the energy of youth. You can give and help so much with what you are doing. Keep on keepin' on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66