Introduceyourself: creative soul who loves painting/drawing and combining styles

2016 Blue.jpg

So here is a first example of my work.

my work? who am I?

a quick introduction:
I have a very cool and creative job about coaching and training teams in healthcare, but in my free time I go beyond the whiteboards symbol drawings and love to paint and doodle and draw.
Expressing thoughts in mindsketches is my latest energyboost, but overall its all about people and vivid colours and movement in my work.
Acrylic is my go to medium but lately I like to experiment with ballpoint and gouache.

I got the steemit suggestion through a completely different hobbyist (music) but he really liked me to join so I got curious.... and wow what a great platform! I am looking forward getting inspired by others and maybe my work will inspire one another too.

Tips tricks, suggestions and challenges are inspiring so very welcome!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @annes-art.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks for the tips!

heeey...welcome to steemit planet... enjoy it!

Welcome to Steemit anne :) Great introduction with a beautiful piece of art. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you! I am still quite new, so let me figure these buttons out first and I'll check your profile :)

Hi @annes-art welcome to Steemit glad your here this an awesome opportunity ! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also don't be afraid to reach out personally @goodguyty👌

thanks for the compliment and the great tips!

No problem continue to share and have fun, you will be successful!

Welcome to Steemit! Beautiful painting and look forward to more! What do you coach in healthcare? I'd like to see what ballpoint look like!

Thanks for the compliment! I coach and train mainly in personal development, teamwork and communicationstyles(feedback,better listening etc.)

Cool! Just was curious cause I work the healthcare field too

Welcome to the community @annes-art . May I suggest following @JoeParys. He makes a lot of content about how to be successful on steemit.

Looking foreward to seeing more of your drawings, sketches, etc...

thanks! there is much more already waiting and being created to publish :)

Welcome to Steemit!! Loving the colours!

Thanks! there are many more colours coming up!

Congratulations @annes-art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome and nice to meet Roels better(?) half 😉

well ..how nice to finally digitally meet the famous Jon! :)

Haha, sure is!

Hi welcome i hope i see more of youre art👌. And i wish you a good time here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28