Original Art photography by @annegerzat - #6 -

Here is piece #6 :
DSC_0005 copie2.jpg

Story of this picture

This picture takes part of a big photography project, that's still secret now. Just enter the pic, and let your imagination fly around...


Thank you for supporting me ! Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a great Holiday everyone !

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #women #switzerland #artist #whale #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #sky #portrait #people #eyes #portraitsofpeople

The Start of a new way to share - Welcome !

  • I finally decided I would start a new way of sharing my photography : I will, everyday, share a new picture of mine here on Steemit. The picture will be documented through the story behind the shot, and I hope you'll like it. Feel free to share your thoughts about them !

You can see my personal presentation and more here !

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @annegerzat, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

This is sooooo cool, will follow and look forward to seeing more!

I love this portrait - great work - and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62