Original art Photography #11 - Calm before the storm

Here is piece #11 : Calm before the storm
dsc_6967.jpg

Story of this picture

This picture was shot in Switzerland, not far from the "Lac de Joux", some summer day. Everything was so calm, there was none on the roads, only the clouds were moving. So I decided I would try to take a picture of this moment just when I saw this lonely tree on this little hill. A car stopped to see if I had any problem with my car, because he was afraid for me because of the weather. Kind of a fun moment ! I hope you'll like the result.


Thank you for supporting me ! Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a happy new year!!

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #lake #switzerland #artist #storm #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #thunderstorm #portrait #nature #photographer #night #landscapephotography #steemit

You can see my personal presentation and more here !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @annegerzat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

That's pretty cool!!!! I always enjoy watching a good thunderstorm develop on the horizon
Following

welcome to steemit @annegerzat, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

wow so beautiful exposure ! excellent shot. congratulations

You catch the right moment

Welcome to steemit make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34