All about me

Hy guys my name is Adelotan Anuoluwapo Tosin. My nickname is annamighty( lets keep this a secret,i gave myself the nickname). I am a medical student in the university of portharcourt. My best food is yam porridge( but if its not sweet na only you go chop am o). My favourite colours are pink and grey. I love singing,acting,listening to music qnd watching korean movies. My favourite korean actor is Lee Min Ho.
I am a very friendly,kind,generous and well principled person. I hate nonsense. My birthday is on the 30th of March,I hope to see your gifts o. Thanks for knowing me, you will get to see my more of my posts.IMG_20180107_202320_836.jpgIMG_20171226_162107.jpgIMG_20171206_090350.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @annamighty! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the Steemit community! :)

Hi :) welcome to steemit

Thank u.lets follow each oda

welcome to steemit annamighty (i like your nickname)... I hope you have lots of fun and much success here. we are here to help if you ever have questions

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you so much

You look beautiful and I love you(lol) .Guess we can be friends at the least. Anyways welcome once more

Thanx,hahaha

What a nice intro post! Thank you for it!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05