Introduceyourself news to steemit

My introduction

My name is anna mauliza, married and not yet in the bounty of a child, I also work at a community health center in the ocean area pasai aceh north, as a nurse in the labortarium room of the ocean health clinic, along with three others in this room.

from the year 2014 ago and still be a regular honor nurse. This is why I feel at home here here because many friends are fun and happy even though the salary is not enough.

Loves steemit

The first thing I liked the steemit of my husband who has long introduced this steemit, even my husband has registered this account for me to often make the best blogs and post into steemit, but I have not some understand also about what steemit about the advantages when making posts from readers.

Months of months I studied, reading the posts of the steemians to make better posts, and my husband also always mengseport me so that can make a better post.
So here's a few things I can say in my first introductory post, hopefully the steemiant friends also want to help, support, give direction so that I can learn faster in making better post in all fields and post form.

In terms of steemit I am very grateful to my beloved husband

@maulianda always supports me in terms of work to join in this steemit.

I am a person who loves to travel, poetry, work and make friends in all walks of life. Moreover, the husband also allows friends to all the important people he said "know how to keep yourself and do not disappoint him as a husband".
IMG-20180721-WA0007.jpg
Here is my post I hope you like and help to teach the same in steemit, if indeed want to help me, then I am very grateful to the steemishers who are senior in this steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed. Don’t forget to get all your friends to do the same!

Welcome


Welcome to Steem @annamauliza.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @annamauliza!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3174 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

You are welcome to steem community keep posting

Wanted to welcome you to the Steemit communtiy and be one of your first "upvotes". The entire community is warm so if you have any questions just ask away. I usually write vlogs about travel and Thai food so here's an example I just posted:

"The Taste of Lanna's Kaeng Kradang"

If you "upvote" it, you get part of the curation (part of the money/crypto, amount shown on post) and the same with other posts by other curators.

I hope you keep in touch and look forward to reading your post one day soon. Have a marvelous weekend!

Greeting @annamauliza! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Hi Anna, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit Official website - Welcome & FAQ Page.

With the kind heart of yours supporting in the community health center, you will definitely success in the future.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20