You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh, I'm alive! I'm alive! Hello, birds. Hello, trees.

Yep this is how it works @theblackcrow. You go comment on somebody's post and hopefully it's interesting enough to take them back to your blog to find out a little about you :). Well that's what happened here. And I'll be damned but I read a lot of myself in that introduction. Followed for sure. I've even already interacted with you niece-in-law before I met ya. How's dat! Welcome. Get your self along to the Discord channels, you should enjoy it there.

Sort:  

Firstly thanks for the comment. :). If you read a lot of yourself in that intro then maybe we're long lost twins? ;). My niece in law is a sweetheart and I'm always glad when I get to interact with her, hopefully you felt the same. I'm a bit of a slow learner so I'm just focusing on trying to do 1 post at least per day and trying to read up some of the stuff that comes up on my feed. I'll get to the Discord stuff in time though. :). It was interesting reading up on your articles about trading. It's not something I'd be into but having an insight into something new is always good, even if it's only information for bluffing or pub quizzes. :). I had a look at your posts and noticed that some of your "LearnToTrade" videos are not loading for me. I don't know if it's just for me or whether it's a problem with the video's. It gives this error "The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported". Just thought I'd give you a heads up. :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33