You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself here on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there @rjmacachor1998 welcome to steemit. I can see that you are into arts. you might want to check out steemgigs where you can offer your services as an artist. Join us on the SteemGigs steem-based website here. You know; "everyone has something to offer! Stay awesome! it is being lead by sir terry aka @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ankarlie for that information. I will gladly visit that site. Hope I got be part of your team and be better as an artist. Gob bless you.

It is not my team kuya it is the team of sir surpassinggoogle who as been very helpful to the entire steemian community.

Oh I see ate. Yeah i know surpassinggoogle i heard from my friends who are here in steemit and my constant dawdling here. I hope I could engage with sir. Terry soon. Mabuhay kay @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75