You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stupid Awesome Potato

Hi @balorvii let me be one of the first to welcome you here int steemit. If you need any help just mention my username and I will try to hel you out if i am online or if i am not busy with some work. Can't wait to see what you can offer steemit it specially the stupid ones hahaha.

Sort:  

From me too a Welcome to Steemit @balorvii. And as @ankarlie commented, if you have questions, just write her name and she's going to take care of your problem. Hint: If you write her name twice @ankarlie @ankarlie, she will be there for you faster;-)

... and @ankarlie: One thing that you could have explained to @balorvii is where you can look up whether your name has been dropped somewhere on the platform - or is that a secret reserved for users with a reputation of 50+?^^

Haha Thank you brother. I think its written in the Getting started guide.

lol you read that?

Yes, I like to read. :p

ok then prove it: Where can you look up whether you were mentioned?

Although I am not sure, I wanna say asksteem?

@ankarlie Thank you. I will definitely contact you when I am stuck somewhere or if I have any silly query. Hopefully you will like the things I post.

Thank you once again.

Okay see you around. Oh don't mind doodlebear he always like pranking my post :)

Haha, Okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11