Doing the Proper Introduction- Guided by my eldest sister @fernwehninja! Skeptic Banker made it here! :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello from the other side! I was very hesitant at first to join the community as I am so skeptic if the rewards they get are real. My eldest sister @fernwehninja introduces steemit to me. She's been inviting me 4 months ago and now I'm finally here and excited what this community can offer. I saw her that she is progressing so I've decided to sign up! 

         

Today, my sister encouraged me again to join  Steemit to help her support the family and also my future, she mentioned great things about this community and that she will help me on what needs to be done in this platform.

I signed up and was surprised that I was approved so fast in just a few hours . I will give Steemit a shot. So, this is my second post as my previous one doesn't suits well I guess, I got too excited and didn't tell my sister that I wrote one hahah,  you can find it here : https://steemit.com/hello/@anjiyoung/in-a-different-world

 To start with, I am Angelique, Angel for short. I'm a fil-am. Half FILipina-half AMazing. Just kidding. I'm a Filipina, Cebuana specifically. I just turned 24 last September and the youngest in the family. 
I work in the EastWest Rural Bank of The Philippines as a banker for 2 years now and counting.

 I am fond of going to  places that strikes me fancy, somewhere that I've never been to and explore adventures spots. I  still have so many things to tick off in my bucket list, actually. You'll know more of me on my future posts. So watch out for that hahaha.


                        

    


I love to treasure every moment that life has to offer by taking photographs so that I could look back and scroll through every photos whenever i miss something or someone. And so I want to create new memories, adventures and experiences that I could treasure for a lifetime.

 I hope that through Steemit, I can create and meet new circle of friends here and create moments together.


Hoping for a wonderful steemit adventure!!

Thank you for reading ^_^ 

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steemit. You can thank your awesome sister for the good advice later

Thank you so much! 😊 big thanks to her 😊

Welcome @anjiyoung! I'm not sure if ka remember pa ka nako but I'm the friend of rosemarie @fernwehninja I have been to your house a couple of times hehe. Just enjoy the ride. Post for passion and everything follows. Looking forward for your post dae :)

Uo kuya .familiar heheeheh thank you 😊 Cya gyud nangunay ani akong post kay wala mn koy laptop hahaha naki hitch ra.

Welcome to the flatform. Enjoy! Mabuhay ang mga cebuana prehas nato hihi. 😊

Thank you! Mabuhay! 😂😂😂

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Thank you 😊i can sense ill be having a great time here hehehe

Nice post Angel! I am sure you will learn more soon on how to make the most out of your blogs 😃 just keep going and learning and ask your sister for advice!

Thank you so much 😇... Yes im looking forward to that as well...though Im lost for words at times. Well uhm I have google and my sister to back up hahahaha just kidding.. 😂😂

Hi @anjiyoung... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post with pictures... You are very pretty... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Oh nice to meet you too Sir! 😊 thank you!

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Thank you so much 😊 will be psting soon. Been busy with work these past few days hehehe. Will follow back. Cheers!

welcome@anjiyoung! I liked your post a lot andcan't wait to see more! I have followed you!

Oh that's flattering 😊😊😊 big thanks!!! Cant wait to post another one as well. This makes me excited hahaha

Nice to meet you, @anjiyoung! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you for the tip . I'll keep that in mind hehehehe thanks for following! 😊 God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62