In a different world

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

Hello from the other side!
To start with, I am Angelique, Angel for short. I'm a fil-am. Half FILipina-half AMazing. Just kidding. Haha. I'm a Filipina, Cebuana specifically. I just turned 24 last September and the youngest in the family.
A banker for 2 years now and still counting. I love to go on places I've never been to and take on adventures and I still have so many things to tick off in my bucket list, actually. You'll know more of me on my future posts. So watch out for that hahaha.I love to treasure every moment that life has to offer by taking photographs so that I could look back and scroll through every photos whenever i miss something or someone. And so I want to create new memories, adventures and experiences that I could treasure for a lifetime. I hope that through Steemit, I can create and meet new circle of friends here and create moments together.

Sort:  

aw ng.write naman diay ka, wla jud ka ni.ingon nako , guidan tika, pag.usab balik hahah

Haahahaha kiver

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Thanks George 😊 sure i will ☺

welcome Angel :D

Thank you hahaha.

Respect! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd send my regards. One upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62