MY INTRODUCTORY POST: MEET ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180623_003545_372.JPG

Hi guys, I'm Anita Johnson, proudly African, Nigerian to be precise. Am a student of the Nigerian University studying Law. I'm 18 years, young right? But with big goals😂

I heard about #STEEMIT from two friends
@mariapatrickIMG_20180607_142527.jpg

and @empato365
pip1529708916824.png

What did they say that caught my attention? @empato365 said " it's a platform where talents are appreciated " and @mariapatrick said " it's a community where users are rewarded for sharing their voice ". Ohhh!! How I love to be APPRECIATED and REWARDED, that's why I decided to give it a shot and wit conviction that I'll succeed.

IMG_20180622_202531_879.JPG

I joined #STEEMIT last month and I delayed my first post because I needed to learn about this platform (I'm still learning) and trust me it's damn complicated 😥😥

Am very adventurous so I love to explore new things, I also love cooking, playing lawn tennis, watching movies, singing, reading novels and inspirational write-ups, I also love bicycle ride and I dare not forget to mention my love for nature
Here are some of the nature pictures that I captured
IMG_20180622_145853.jpg

IMG_20180622_145737.jpg

IMG_20180622_145733.jpg

IMG_20180616_182652_400.JPG

IMG_20180618_133235.jpg

They are not that pretty right? That's fair to say because am still learning the art of photography

IMG_20180622_234438_937.JPG

Am a very free spirited girl and I love smiling because it makes me feel at peace and makes me look younger. You wouldn't believe if I say am smiling right now, maybe it's to make me feel at ease because this is my first post and it's fair to be slightly nervous 😂😂

IMG_20180622_205942_146.JPG

What you be seeing on my blog?

You'll see,
*Inspirational write-ups
*Interesting stories (fiction and non-fiction. Tags will tell)
*Poems
*Articles
*Photography
*Creative designing and a whole lot of interesting stuffs that will interest you.

What are my goals?

Like I said earlier am a girl with big goals, so here are some of my goals on #STEEMIT;

  • to make my blog one of the best and interesting blog on #STEEMIT
  • to make #STEEM attain global adoption by inviting people to join the community
  • to be the youngest best blogger on #STEEMIT
  • most importantly, to do my VERY BEST

IMG_20180622_235334_898.JPG

I've heard of numerous interesting communities like #steemjet by @dimmip, #Ulog by @surpassinggoogle and a host of others where my time and hard work will be appreciated and am ready to join. I've also heard about discord but I need guidance on how to join that too. In a nutshell, am very open to join anything that will help me achieve my goals.

IMG_20180622_150027.jpg

I heard #STEEM rise and fall like the tides of the ocean 😂 but I won't let it fall wit my hard work (my blog) because am dedicated to whatever I do.
Some might think am here to taste the waters, NO, am here to build an " EMPIRE " so please kindly follow my blog, resteem my post and make me feel appreciated 😍 by upvoting my post.

I hope it was nice e-meeting me (@anita04). I'm happy am here and looking forward to this exciting journey with you guys.
I hope am now welcome to join you GREAT STEEMIANS on this great platform

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks @petko
I hope so too

Hope u have a great time here.

Thanks
I hope so too

Welcome to this great platform dear
I didn't know you actually quoted what I said. Am glad you are here and I hope you enjoy your journey

Thanks dear friend
I sure will enjoy it because we are here together😘

Welcome Anita!

Love your smile and you look super in purple dress, totally suits you

I also like the second picture from botton, beautiful with the head accessory, what is it called btw?

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

Thanks I really appreciate the fact that you took your time in viewing my post and appreciating my dress

Welcome to steemit, @anita04
You will surely enjoy your stay here, provided you go by the rules of steemit. Congrats.
Follow me up so that i can be upvoting you regularly.
One love🇳🇬

Thanks I followed you too

Raising it with pride🇳🇬

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@clarksoner/cryptocurrency-awareness

Check out the post and upvote, you're cordially invited to the event.

Hey girl, you are magical and beautiful, love your fashion.

Welcome to Steem, @anita04!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Thanks for the lecture

Congratulations @anita04! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56