Hi!

Hi!

I'm Ana (or you can tell me how my user Anira), I'm from Venezuela, a beginner in the subject of illustration and I'm starting in this social network. In the future I will be publishing blogs with topics about art, book reviews, about movies or series and also about how I create my illustrations or what I use to do them. I would greatly appreciate your support and love and I hope you enjoy my future post.

oppai.png

You can follow me

Sort:  

Hello @anira.art! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Welcome. I am new here also and have upvoted you. Have fun on Steemit.

You may follow me @rfka19a and thanks.

Welcome to you blogger and artist.

@anira.art, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47