Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1587.jpg

My name is Anina or Cristina (call me as you want) and I am happy I have discovered steemit, because I could find a lot of great information here and, most of all, it made me achieve an old dream: have a blog and get in touch with a nice community I can share ideas with. Although having a blog was in my plans for long, finding this platform was the incentive to really start one.

What I will be writing about?

Well, for now there are many areas, as new information comes across every day and I like to share it.

Now my main job is as a mom and, although it is sometimes hard, my child is one of the best thing that happened to me. Without pretending to have the key to success in this job, I share things from our life and lessons I learn as a mom.

IMG_1591.JPG

But besides being a mom, I am a woman and a human being. And, in my opinion, one of the must-do things of a parent is to take care of oneself in the way the one feels it. Because, wanting or not, we are models for our kids and if you want him to grow up in a certain way you must show him that way you think life should be.

So I will share things that I like to do, interesting information I find (especially in the tech area), books I read, places I visit, how I see evolution of a human being (professional, personal, spiritual) and, in general, ideas that I find remarkable. I will not pretend I know something special, so please feel free to comment and open discussions if you find something that you are interested about in my articles. My goal is to discover life from all its angle and I hope to find here people to share ideas with.

I think we are all travellers in this universe and the environment is a playground that we have to discover. But in order to achieve it, we have to know, accept and overcome our fears, get to know ourselves as much as we can, be flexible in our way of thinking, enjoy everyday and never stop learning. So I am trying to do all these and build a nice way of living.

IMG_1588.JPG

Hope to have a great time here!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem.... Have fun and a lot of voteups, resteems and followers…..

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi there! Thank you so much for your words!

Welcome to Steemit @aninamaev :)

Hi, there! Thank you!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you so much!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Greetings and Welcome to the steemit community Anina, hope you be very succesful here.

Thank you! Wish you the same!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Hi! Thank you! I am following you! You have such a nice blog!

Hello. Thank you so much
for your great introductory post.
I have upvoted, followed and included you
on my post as a weekly contest
for new stemians.
Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@triplef/pay-it-forward-week-5

Hi! Thank you so much! I will have a look!

I love the idea and I will support it. Thank you again!

No problem. Great having you here.
Keep up the good work.

hi @ Aninamaev ! Welcome to Steemit !
giphy (8).gif

Thank you! Wish you nice weekend!

Thank you for your words! :)

Nice to meet you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45