Little Steps,Great achievements!The Steemian's Walk

Hey Steemians! I'm Ani and I am new here. Been keeping a great track of time since I joined Steemit and the signs so far are really promising. Not just for me, but for you too reading this. Heard of Steemit from a friend, then I did some digging myself. Turns out Steem has taken a lot of notice on lots platforms from the social media to the markets and its value grows by the day. It is awesome to be part of this revolution as I am a lover of tech and the things it gives birth to every day.

I am a technical writer and a web developer and most importantly a Steemian..lol. I have taken a walk around the block including the Steem chat and it seems like it is a frantic race and many have forgotten to have lots of fun while on this journey.So lets all have a double check on the posts we really love, upvote and re-steem them.Turns out I also do proses and poems so don't forget to check up my blog often.It's full steem ahead from me.I'm a proud Steemian.Steemian.jpeg
..and yeah..That's a photo of me

Sort:  

welcome anietukudo,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Welcome! I’m a newbie to I believe we’re on a great journey here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43