You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first steemit post, which I have gathered the custom is to write a few lines about myself.

Welcome Lou...and thank you for visiting my page with an up-vote on 'Life on Steinway Street'

I'm very interested in seeing some of your work here, especially the 'crime' stories, so I have followed you and will be checking my 'feeds' with an eye out for your posts.

My 'true' memoirs here on steemit, have been laced with stories about Mob associates I've known in the past and other assorted characters of dubious nature while living in NYC.

I wish you well. Ciao

Sort:  

Thank you. I enjoyed my initial read from you and I look forward to reading your further tales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45