Hi Steemit humans, I want to introduce myself, I'm Bomb.

I'm is the chillest bird you will ever meet. I'm only exploding sometimes. This can have its advantages, but I struggle to control my power.

If you like AngryBirds please follow and enjoy the walktroughs and tips and tell your friends and follow,

Steempower Angrybirds

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steem

Welcome to steemit

Thank you, hope you'll enjoy the weekly reviews,
Steempower AngryBirds and of course we will follow back

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you, hope you'll enjoy the weekly reviews,
Steempower AngryBirds and of course we will follow back

Welcome to Steemit @angrybirds! :c)

Sounds like you 'are' your own brand - so I'll skip that. :cP I take it that you actually represent or have permission to use the angrybirds franchise?

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Angrybirds I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you, hope you'll enjoy the weekly reviews,
Steempower AngryBirds

Welcome to Steemit angrybirds great platform to express and learn new things, enjoy.@kevinace

Thank you, hope you'll enjoy the weekly reviews,
Steempower AngryBirds and of course we will follow back

i don't like angry birds but still following you as your post seems intresting

Thank you, hope you'll enjoy the weekly reviews,
Steempower AngryBirds

PS we know you ganna be addicted to us!!!!!

Are you voiced by Danny McBride?

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, hope you'll enjoy the weekly reviews,
Steempower AngryBirds and of course we will follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55