let me introduce my self young nurses from jakarta - indonesian

My friend in the workplace  always talking about bitcoin or paypal  for online shopping.
and iam so interested.this is the frist time i want to blogging. i am so happy. i started blogging 2 years ago. my brothers tell me about steemit. and iam so interested. this is my frist post.



My name is Anggicantika. i am 22 years old. i live in jakarta  Indonesian. I am the 3rd  from family. I have 2 brothers. his  name  is ratna and daniel. I stay in  jakarta. now, i school in Pondok Indah Hospital in Jakarta as a Nurses. iam so  happy tobe nurses because when  my father  sick i can take care of my  father :D.
          

     

i have a fun story to u all. i like to find  friend. i have so many   friend in this country, but sometimes my friend is fake hahahah. i  will  tell u what the funny it is. ok, my friend  usually sleep in my  house  everynight, because he is a good friend, but  you know, this  ashame my  friend have betwetting in my badroom.spontaneously, i am so  angry  because that was my new bedcover. heheh
that  is my story.i have a bad story too. i have a best friend in my   life,  but he do something wrong behind me. he talking to anyone that  is  lying.  iam so sad. i never think my friend do this to me, but i  think  this is  the world. i have to learn all characteristics of human.  i  tried to be  calm. 

        

i have bad  experience. this happend when i practice about injecting.   my lecture  tell us to practice injecting,the turn is my friend, but   my friend do  wrong about injecting. i was fainting about one hour. it   makes me scar.  my friend take me from collage to home. and i hate my   friend because he  do wrong injecting, but he ask me to forgive him.  iam  so happy to be  nurses. when my father sick last week, i can help  my  father alot. i can injecting to my father, clean his pee, and  other. i  hope my father be  happy to me . i so love my father

so yes that's it for now my introduction stage
thank you so much already accepted me in this community
I hope I will be a lot to share about health here

(Anggi)

#beuty #health

Sort:  


"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." -- Maya Angelou

wise words are very beautiful!!

Congratulations @anggicantika! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @anggicantika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43