Introducing myself!

Hello everyone I am here to share my experiences as I am a father to be. I am excited and want to share my life with my baby girl and want to share all the great things life has in store for us! I am also dating a beautiful Venezuelan woman who is also a mother to be and we are starting our small family together. We are young and ready to love the world and to spread peace by raising a strong and beautiful daughter! Be a part of our journey!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @angelsalais I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I recieved it and very much apreciate it! hahaha ill look back at this post for sure when we become rich!!!

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Thank you for your help into this new platform! Will pass this information along to others so we can all use this!

u r always welcome....appreciate ur understanding n helping others attitude @angelsalais

Welcome to Steemit. Beautiful Photographs, I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Thank you brother ill try my best to keep yall posted! appreciate the post!

Hi there @angelsalais :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you ! Good luck for the baby..

Hi there @digital-gypsy and thank you for your post!

A new Steemian :-) hello @angelsalais I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks brother for your post and very excited to join a community of great people here to help each other! will definitly follow back! peace and love!!

Wonderful family :)
Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you brother!

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you brother really appreciate the upvote and comment!! Really excited to join a great community that shares positive vibes to all!!!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55