My graduation

Steemit's friends I share a photo of my graduation.

Every great task must have a beginning, it is in continuity until the end, until it is completely finished, where is the true glory

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice to meet you, @angellopezpernia! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @angellopezpernia! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @angellopezpernia ,nice to meet you ! Welcome on Steemit !

Steemit is a great place ,is a familly where you can change your life earning nice money wich increase everyday. Post quality posts ,is important !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Don't spam introduce tags!

clap_man.gif

Congratulation @angellopezpernia. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13